University of Saskatchewan


Located in Saskatoon, the University of Saskatchewan is a centre of excellence for education, research and service, and offers 58 degrees, diplomas and certificates in over 100 areas and disciplines.

We are home to 13 interdisciplinary colleges, three graduate schools and six affiliated or federated colleges.

Leave a Reply